Sometimes we need a manual check to activate an account. A manual check is needed to verify your data. We do this to keep the use of our platform safe for all users.
Please send us a supporting document so that we can manually activate your account. You can share this with us in a safe way and your data will be immediately deleted by Hely after verification and activation of your account.